2020 Scholarship Winners

The NHATA would like to congratulate the 2020 student scholarship winners: The Daniel R. Sedory New Hampshire District 1 Scholarship winner is Maxwell Judge from Colby-Sawyer College. The NHATA Student Scholarships winners are Jesse Corriveau of Colby-Sawyer College and Olivia York from the University of New Hampshire.

Upcoming Events

January 8-11, 2021

2021 Virtual EATA Conference

NHATA E-Board Meetings

October 22, 2020

Time: 9:00 am

Online meeting

Contact Secretary Ali Bower with questions

Open Positions

Committee Member Openings

  • Conferences
  • Governmental Affairs
Contact NHATA Secretary at secretary@nhata.org for more information.