E-Board Results

Voting for the New Hampshire Athletic Trainers’ Association executive board positions of President-Elect and Treasurer have closed. Christine Reyes will be the incoming President-Elect and David Caponigro will be the incoming treasurer. The NHATA would like to thank Jaclyn Penson and Kristal Terpstra for their willingness to accept candidate nomination to serve on the E-board.

Christine Reyes
David Caponigro

The NHATA would also like to extend a sincere thank you to Ben Towne for accepting the appointment of President-Elect during the special election period.

Upcoming Events

January 8-11, 2021

2021 Virtual EATA Conference

NHATA E-Board Meetings

October 22, 2020

Time: 9:00 am

Online meeting

Contact Secretary Ali Bower with questions

Open Positions

Committee Member Openings

  • Conferences
  • Governmental Affairs
Contact NHATA Secretary at secretary@nhata.org for more information.