2018 Scholarship Winners

April 22, 2018: The NHATA would like to congratulate the 2017 student scholarship winners:

The Daniel R. Sedory New Hampshire District 1 Scholarship winner Alexandra Raifsnider from Plymouth State University.

The NHATA Student Scholarships winners Brook Burgeron and Madeline Zimmerman from the University of New Hampshire.

2018 Daniel R. Sedory Scholarship Winner – PSU’s Alexandra Raifsnider (center) with Dan Sedory (left) and NHATA President Ben Towne


2018 NHATA Student Scholarship Winner: Madeline Zimmerman of UNH with NHATA President Ben Towne



Upcoming Events

May 9, 2019

NHATA Hit The Hill

NH State House


May 17, 2019

16th Annual Polar Bear Sports Medicine Conference

8:00 am – 12:30 pm

Location: Brunswick Maine

CEUs: 4.0 Category A

June 1-2, 2019

Northern New England Athletic Training Conference

Location: Burke Mountain

More info to come!

July 20, 2019

NHATA Golf Tournament

Location: Beaver Meadows – Concord NH

NHATA E-Board Meetings

April 23, 2019

7:00 pm

Barley House Concord NH

Contact Secretary Steff Stiles with questions or to RSVP

May 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Google Hangout

Contact Secretary Steff Stiles with questions or to obtain link

Open Positions

Committee Member Openings

  • Conferences
  • Governmental Affairs
Contact NHATA Secretary Steff Stiles at secretary@nhata.org for more information.